Do you want to eliminate a ar from her Roblox account and start over through a brand-new one? Or perform you want to clean up your list that games? Is it possible to delete a location from the platform? We’ll answer all of these inquiries in our guide below.

You are watching: How to delete creations on roblox


While Roblox permits its individuals to design and develop as plenty of games as they want, the doesn’t permit you to delete any of the games you created. As such, you can’t fully remove any type of of your places from the platform.

However, you can pick to make your games private and hide them from other users. As soon as you perform so, no other player have the right to view and accessibility your ar unless that a group game.

Alternatively, you deserve to archive your games, shut down all their servers, or changes their privacy setups to private. Archiving additionally removes the video game from her list of developments on her Studio and the Roblox website.

If you want to hide your gamings from other users, we’re right here to help you. We’ll teach you how to archive or do them personal with our guide below.

How to make your areas in Roblox private

Although girlfriend can’t delete your locations in Roblox, girlfriend hide lock from various other players. By making your games private, just you can access and play v them.

Open Roblox Studio on your computer and sign-in to her account.Head to “My Games” and look because that the game you want to do private.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

When you archive a game, Roblox instantly shuts down every one of its servers. It likewise changes that visibility to personal so the no other player can access it.

If you’re having actually trouble archiving a place in Roblox, make certain to close every your games and try these steps over again. Once you save a game, it will disappear native the game list on the Studio and also the gamings section on your “My Creations” tab on the website.

To discover your archived games, open your Roblox Studio and also head to her Archive tab. If you desire to recuperate a game, float on it, click the ellipsis, and select Restore.

Overwrite your Roblox places

Instead that archiving or do your gamings private, you have the right to edit and overwrite them if girlfriend want. By reusing her places, you don’t have to include a new place to your list as soon as you want to create a new game.

After overwriting her old game, every you have to do is rename it, change its icon, and also update its description. When you finish changing the game’s settings and information, you deserve to go ahead and also share it through your friends and other players.

To plunder it every up

Although girlfriend can’t fully delete a game or a ar on Roblox, friend can pick to do them private. ~ above the various other hand, you can also archive them to hide castle from your list of energetic games.

By archiving a game or making it private, no various other player deserve to view or play it on Roblox. Using both of these alternatives automatically shuts under all the servers and running games.

See more: Recommended Oil For 1999 Honda Accord V6 Oil Type, Recommended Oil For 1999 Honda Accord

That’s every we have actually on our guide about hiding your location in Roblox. For the recent tips, tricks, and tutorials native us, fight the bookmark button, and also visit us consistently for new posts and updates.