I've viewed this in the GX Duel Academy game however I'm not certain if that's just the computer cheating again or not.

You are watching: Can you fusion summon from your hand

Turn 1, if I have actually Polymerization, Clayman, Burstinatrix, and Avian in my hand, deserve to my play be to use poly to distinct summon flame Wingman and also then set Clayman?

If not, can I summon Avian, then fuse him with Burstinatrix tho in the hand?

In various other words, what room all the parts of the field I have the right to get fusion materials from?

EDIT: other question, although reasonably unrelated. What space the instances where i would desire to collection a order card rather of just activating the immediately? Is it just to trick civilization into reasoning it's a Mirror force or what?


5 comments
share
save
hide
report
100% Upvoted
This subject is archived
New comments can not be posted and votes can not be cast
Sort by: best


*

level 1
· 4y
Both plays are legal.

Fusion Summon 1 combination Monster from your Extra Deck, making use of monsters from your hand or field as blend Materials.

I don't recognize where your confusion lies.

You deserve to use monsters from both your hand or your field as fusion Materials if using Polymerization. Castle don't all have to come from the same place. You deserve to mix and also match locations.


5
Share
ReportSave
level 1
· 4y

Unless otherwise stated, normally combination materials for a combination Summon deserve to be sent out from your side of the ar (either face-up or face-down) and/or from your hand. Therefore yes, what the video game did is valid.

See more: Can You Kiss Someone After Wisdom Teeth Surgery, Access Denied

If the Spell card is fairly useless, climate you can use it together bait, yeah. Otherwise, there isn't much reason to collection the Spell map (excluding some really niche exceptions), uneven that spell is a Quick-Play Spell. By setting a Quick-Play Spell, you'd be able to use it on her opponent's turn.


2
Share
ReportSave
level 2
· 4y

Hold on you can blend face down materials? Is this casual or tourney rule on this because if for this reason I want to understand I've been ghostrick scared and quaking winter forced and also told due to the fact that now it's flipped under you don't understand what the monster is. (Scared then night in play as well)


1
Share
ReportSave
Continue this thread 


level 1
· 4y
Empire ns can totality heartedly say i love you I need to tear my girlfriend apart currently with part redonkulous fusions


1
Share
ReportSave
*

r/Yugioh101
Help brand-new and return players sign up with Yugioh! This is a welcoming community where players make write-ups to ask because that any aid they would like. There space lots of useful resources linked approximately Yugioh101, examine them out!
48.6k

Members


250

Online


Created Feb 10, 2014
Join
*
*
*
*

*

Top articles july 15th 2017Top short articles of july, 2017Top short articles 2017
helprememberingsomer.com coinsrememberingsomer.com premiumrememberingsomer.com gifts
aboutcareerspressadvertiseblogTermsContent policyPrivacy policyMod policy
Back come Top